Uzbek and Russian languages

Head of the department:

Abdullayeva Simela Khristoforovna

Reception time: Wednesday, Friday (14:00 – 16:00)
Phone: (0 371) 238-64-62

The existing department of Uzbek and Russian languages during the years 1955-1980 was called the Department of Russian and Foreign Languages. Due to the fact that in 1980 the Department of Foreign Languages was organized and in 1989 the Uzbek language was given the status of the state language, the Department of Uzbek and Russian languages was established in 1990-1991 academic year. The head of the department from 1955 to 1971 was M.E Krukovskaya-Runskaya. The department of Uzbek and Russian languages was headed by the senior lecturer Sviridova A.E (1971-1975), Candidates of Philology, associate professors Kostromina O.E (1975-1980), V.M Abdullayev (1980-1991), N. K. Yakubova (1991-2003). Currently, the department is headed by senior lecturer Abdullaeva S.Kh.

In 1986, a special group of teachers was created to work with foreign students. She was headed by senior lecturer I.M Abakova. Among the teachers who taught foreigners from 25 countries of the world Russian language were senior teachers Khalimova R.S, Khasanova L.D, Hamdam-Zod L.H.

Teachers of the department take an active part in the educational work of students, in Uzbek and Russian languages they hold literary readings devoted to famous figures of science and art. Teachers of the department are obligatory participants in the preparation and holding of the days of the state language.

In order to provide deeper knowledge of technical terms for Russian-speaking groups in the Uzbek language, and for groups with the Uzbek language of instruction, Russian language collections of technical texts on telecommunications, information technology, postal communication, economics and management, as well as methodological aids, which conduct practical classes. In addition, teachers of the department for independent work and its implementation in the educational process prepared dozens of teaching aids, dictionaries, collections of exercises.

The department conducts classes in three disciplines: Uzbek language, Russian language and speech culture. The department has developed teaching aids in Russian and Uzbek.

Currently, the department has 2 associate professors, 4 senior lecturers, 4 assistants. Teachers of the department cooperate with the Institute of Language and Literature of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the National University of Uzbekistan, the Uzbek State University of World Languages, the Tashkent Institute of Higher Pedagogy.

Teachers of the department conduct scientific research on the topic "Methods of teaching and introducing vocabulary into the educational process in the specialties of telecommunications and information technology."

Subjects taught at the department:

Undergraduate:

  • Russian language
  • Uzbek language

Master:

  • A culture of speech

Professors of the department

  • Abdullaeva S. Kh. - head of the department
  • Akhmedova M.H. - associate professor
  • Dospanov D.A. - associate professor
  • Gayubova K.A. - senior lecturer
  • Yulanova N.D. - senior lecturer
  • Hamdam-Zoda L.H. - senior lecturer
  • Rakhimova N.H. - assistant
  • Nosirov L.H. - assistant
  • Medentseva N.P. - assistant
  • Yuldashev A.U. - assistant

SCIENTIFIC ACTIVITY OF THE CHAIR

Teachers of the department conduct scientific research on the topic: "Theory and practice of teaching Uzbek and Russian languages in a technical college."
Scientific research is conducted by doctoral students: Abdullaeva S.X., Yuldashev A.U., Medentseva N.P. To date, educational work is conducted on the basis of a work program developed by the teachers of the department and a standard program approved by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
The department has a computer class equipped with modern computers, where classes are conducted in the subjects "Russian language" and "Uzbek language". And also, all conditions for independent and additional studies of students are created. To deepen the skills in Uzbek and Russian, the teachers of the department actively conduct methodological work.

The following educational and teaching aids have been developed:

1. Abdullaeva S.Kh. Tasks for independent work in the Russian language; Methodical manual for conducting literary readings (based on the work of M.Yu.Lermontov and A.Chekhov); "Development of the best traditions of Eastern poetry in the works of Zulfiya." 2. Akhmedova M.H. "Speech Culture and professional oratorical skills" (methodical manual).
3. Hamdam-Zoda L.H. Educational dictionary in the field of "Economics and management in the field of ICT."
4. Gayubova K.A. Yulanova N.D. Methodical manual of Uzbek language. ( for groups of software engineering faculty ).
5. Rakhimova N.Kh. Workshop on the development of oral speech. Basic course 1 part; The book for reading Elementary course 2 part; Methodical manual for students of non-philological universities tests and assignments.
 6. Nosirov L.Kh. Methodical manual "Phraseology of the Russian language for students of non-philological universities".
7. Medentseva N.P. Methodical manual for students of academic lyceums "Oral folk art".

To date, for students of students in all areas was issued a training manual "Integrative course. Russian language".
Teachers of the department conduct research work in the field of theory and practice of teaching languages. In the educational process, pedagogical technologies using infocommunication technologies are introduced.

COOPERATION WITH LYCEUMS

The department actively cooperates with lyceums and colleges. Directly with teachers of lyceums and colleges open classes, scientific and methodological seminars, as well as spiritual and educational events dedicated to the great scientists and poets are held.

SPIRITUAL AND EDUCATIONAL WORK OF THE DEPARTMENT

Teachers of the department actively participate in the spiritual and educational activities held in TATU. Each year, the department holds events dedicated to the life and work of poets and writers in Uzbek and Russian languages, in addition, various events and competitions on contemporary topics are held.

October 21, 2017 teachers of the Department of "Uzbek and Russian languages" KA Gayubova, ND Yulanova held an event dedicated to the Day of the adoption of the state language. Students of the following groups participated in this event: 416-17, 315-17, 316-17.

Annually teachers of the department hold an event dedicated to the 576th anniversary of the founder of the Uzbek literary language Alisher Navoi "Bright Star of Ancient History".

Узбекский и русский языки

Заведующая кафедрой:

Абдуллаева Симела Христофоровна

Время приема: Среда, Пятница (14:00 – 16:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-62

Существующая кафедра узбекского и русского языков в течение 1955-1980 годов называлась кафедрой русского и иностранных языков. В связи с организацией в 1980 году кафедры иностранных языков, а 1989 году в связи с присвоением узбекскому языку статуса государственного языка с 1990-1991 учебного года стала называться кафедрой узбекского и русского языков. Заведующей кафедрой с 1955 по 1971 годы была М.Э.Круковская-Рунская. Кафедрой узбекского и русского языков заведовали ст.пр.Свиридова А.Е.(1971-1975), кандидаты филологических наук, доценты Костромина О.Е.(1975-1980), В.М.Абдуллаев (1980-1991), Н.К.Якубова (1991-2003).В настоящее время  ею руководит ст.пр.Абдуллаева С.Х. 

В 1986 году была создана специальная группа преподавателей для работы с иностранными студентами. Её возглавила ст.пр.И.М.Абакова. Среди преподавателей, обучавших иностранцев из 25 стран мира русскому языку, были старшие преподаватели Халимова Р.С., Хасанова Л.Д., Хамдам-Зода Л.Х.

Преподаватели кафедры принимают активное участие в воспитательной работе студентов, на узбекском и русском языках проводят литературные чтения, посвященные известным деятелям науки и искусства.  Преподаватели кафедры являются обязательными участниками подготовки и проведения дней государственного языка.

В целях обеспечения более глубокого знания студентами технических терминов для русскоязычных групп на узбекском языке, а для групп с узбекским языком обучения на русском языке выпускаются сборники технических текстов по телекоммуникации, информационным технологиям, почтовой связи, экономике и управлению, а также методические пособия, с помощью которых проводят практические занятия. Кроме этого, преподавателями кафедры для самостоятельной работы и её внедрения в учебный процесс подготовлены десятки учебных пособий, словарей, сборников упражнений.

На кафедре проводятся занятия по трём дисциплинам: узбекский язык, русский язык и культуры речи. Кафедрой разработаны учебные пособия на русском и узбекском языках.

В настоящее время на кафедре работают 2 доцента, 4 старших преподавателя, 4 ассистента. Преподаватели кафедры сотрудничают с институтом языка и литературы АН РУз, УзНУ, Узбекским государственным университетом мировых языков, Ташкентским институтом высшей педагогики.

Преподаватели кафедры ведут научные исследования по теме «Методы обучения и внедрения в учебный процесс лексики по специальностям телекоммуникации и информационные технологии».

          

Предметы, изучаемые на кафедре

Бакалавриат:

  • Русский язык
  • Узбекский язык

Магистратура:

  • Культура речи

Преподавательский состав кафедры

  • Абдуллаева Симела Христофоровна - зав. кафедрой
  • Ахмедова Мукаддас Хадиматовна - к.п.н., доцент
  • Доспанова Дилара Уракбаевна - к.ф.н., доцент
  • Гаюбова Комила Анваровна - старший преподаватель
  • Юланова Наргиза Давлатовна - старший преподаватель
  • Хамдам-Зода Л.Х. - старший преподаватель
  • Рахимова Наргиза Хамидуллаевна - ассистент
  • Носиров Латиф Хайруллаевич - ассистент
  • Меденцева Наталья Петровна - ассистент
  • Юлдашев Азиз Узгенович - ассистент

    НАУЧНАЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТЬ КАФЕДРЫ

    Преподаватели кафедры ведут научные исследования по теме: “Теория и практика обучения узбекскому и русскому языкам в техническом вузе”.

    Научные исследования ведут докторанты: Aбдуллаева С.X., Юлдашев A.У., Meдeнцева Н.П.

    На сегодняшний день учебная работа ведётся на основании рабочей программы разработанной преподавателями кафедры и типовой программой утвержденной Министерством Высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан.

    На кафедре функционирует компьютерный класс, оснащенный современными компьютерами, где ведутся занятия по предметам «Русский язык» и «Узбекский язык». А также, созданы все условия для самостоятельных и дополнительных занятий студентов.

    Для углубления умений и навыков по узбекскому и русскому языкам преподаватели кафедры активно ведут методическую работу.

    Разработаны следующие учебные и учебно-методические пособия:

    1. Абдуллаева С.Х. Задания для самостоятельной работы по русскому языку; Методическое пособие по проведению литературных чтений (на материале творчества М.Ю.Лермонтова и А.П.Чехова); “Развитие лучших традиций поэзии Востока в творчестве Зульфии”.
    2. Ахмедова М.Х. “Нутқ маданияти ва профессионал нотиқлик” (услубий  қўлланма).
    3. Хамдам-Зода Л.Х. Учебный словарь по направлению “Экономика и менеджмент в сфере ИКТ”.
    4. Гаюбова К.А. Юланова Н.Д. O’zbek tili fanidan uslubiy qo’llanma ( Dasturiy injiniring talabalari uchun).
    5. Рахимова Н.Х. Практикум по развитию устной речи. Начальный курс 1 часть; Книга для чтения начальный курс 2 часть; Методическое пособие для студентов нефилологических вузов тесты и задания.
    6. Носиров Л.Х. Методическое пособие “Фразеология русского языка для студентов нефилологических вузов”.
    7. Меденцева Н.П. Методическое пособие для учащихся академических лицеев “Устное народное творчество”.

    На сегодняшний день для студентов обучающихся по всем направлениям было издано учебное пособие “Интегративный курс. Русский язык”. Преподаватели кафедры ведут научно-исследовательскую работу в сфере теория и практика обучения языкам. В учебный процесс внедяются педагогические технологии с использованием инфокоммуникационных технологий.

    СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С ЛИЦЕЯМИ

    Кафедра активно ведет сотрудничество с лицеями и колледжами. Непосредственно с преподавателями лицеев и колледжей проводятся открытые занятия, научно- методические семинары, а также духовно-просветительские мероприятия посвященные великим ученым и поэтам.

    ДУХОВНО-ПРОСВЕТИТЕЛЬСКАЯ РАБОТА КАФЕДРЫ

    Преподаватели кафедры активно участвуют в духовно-просветительских мероприятиях проводимых в ТАТУ. Каждый год на кафедре проводятся мероприятия, посвящённые жизни и творчеству поэтов и писателей на узбекском и русском языках, кроме этого проводятся различные мероприятия и конкурсы на современные актуальные темы. 21 октября 2017 года преподаватели кафедры “Узбекского и русского языков” К.А.Гаюбова, Н.Д.Юланова провели мероприятие посвящённое Дню принятия государственного языка. На этом мероприятии участвовали студенты следующих групп: 416-17, 315-17, 316-17.

    Ежегодно преподаватели кафедры проводят мероприятие, посвященное 576-летию основоположнику узбекского литературного языка Алишеру Навои “Яркая звезда древней истории”.

    13 декабря был проведен “Вечер поэзии”. Это мероприятие было организовано преподавателями кафедры, где приняли участие студенты факультета телекоммуникации. На вечере звучали отрывки произведений выдающихся поэтов Алишера Навои, Бабура, Мукими, Фурката, Надиры, Завкий, Увайси.