Department of spirituality and moral education

Head of the department:

Karimova E’zoza Gapurjonovna

Reception hours: Monday - Friday 15:00 - 17:00
Phone: (0 371)238-64-74

Department of Spiritual and Ethical Education and Talented Students The department works under the leadership of the vice-rector for spiritual and moral education.

Umarov Khayrulla Payzullayevich is the vice-rector for spiritual and educational work of TUIT. There are 2 methodologists in the department.

Department of Spiritual and Ethical Education and Gifted  students conducts spiritual-enlightenment and educational activities within the university on the basis of approved plan and it conducts spiritual-enlightenment activities at faculties and students’ hostels  provided  high-level measures.  

The Department cooperates with the Ministry for the development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Yunusabad district administration, the Republican Spirituality and Enlightenment Council as well as various public organizations.

The department of Spiritual and Ethical Education and Gifted  students organizes and implements a university-wide action plan at the beginning of each academic year in cooperation with the above organizations. Reports on the completed work are submitted to the governing bodies.

Отдел по духовной и воспитательной работе

Начальник отдела:

Каримова Эзоза Гапуржоновна

Время приема: Понедельник-Пятница (15:00 - 17:00)
Телефон: (0 371)238-64-74

Отдел по духовно-нравственному воспитанию и работе с одаренными студентами работает под началом Проректора по духовно-воспитательским вопросам.

Проректором по духовно-воспитательским вопросам является Умаров Хайрулла Пайзуллаевич. Штатная структура отдела состоит из руководителя отдела и двух методистов.

Отдел по духовно-нравственному воспитанию и работе с одаренными студентами осуществляет свою деятельность в рамках университета согласно утвержденному плану духовно-нравственных работ и способствует проведению мероприятий на высоком уровне в рамках факультетов и студенческих общежитий.

Отдел работает в непосредственном сотрудничестве с Министерством по развитию информационных технологий и коммуникаций Республики Узбекистан, Министерством высшего и средне-специального образования Республики Узбекистан, хакимиятом Юнусабадского района, Республиканским советом по духовности и просветительству, а также с другими общественными организациями.

В начале каждого учебного года Отдел по духовно-нравственному воспитанию и работе с одаренными студентами в сотрудничестве с вышеуказанными органами составляет план работы на учебный год. Отчеты проделанных работ и проведенных мероприятий предоставляются вышестоящим органам.