Humanities

Head of the department:

a Doctor of Historical Science, Associate Professor Makhkamova Nadira Rakhmanovna

Reception time: Monday-Friday (14:00-16:00)
Phone:(0 371) 238-64-75

Nodira Rakhmanovna graduated from Tashkent State University (now Uzbekistan National University) the faculty of history with excellent marks in 1989 and entered the postgraduate course that year. In 1995, she successfully defended her PhD thesis.
In
1996  Nadira Rakhmanovna began to work in the department of "Historiography and Source Studies" of the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the position of a scientific researcher.
In 1999-2002 she was a doctoral student of this institute and worked on her doctoral thesis on "The social structure of society in the territory of Uzbekistan: traditions and transformations (late XIX - 30s of the XX century), which she successfully defended in 2009. After graduating from the doctorate, she began her career as Senior Researcher and Grant Leader in the Department of “Historiography and Source Studies” of the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
Scientific activity of N.R. Makhkamova deserves special attention, as she actively participates with her informative reports in many republican and international scientific conferences and seminars devoted to topical issues of historical science. More than 100 scientific articles, scientific and methodical works and monographs published under her authorship and in co-authorship testify her stormy scientific activity.

N.R. Makhkamova is also a member of the Specialized Council at the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan and the National University of Uzbekistan.

Currently, within the framework of innovative cooperation, N.R. Makhkamova is a participant in a number of scientific projects carried out by the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan.

THE HISTORY OF THE DEPARTMENT
The Department of “History of Uzbekistan” was founded in 1955 and as a separate department began its activity in 1970 along with other departments of the humanitarian direction. Since 1955 the department had been headed by Associate Professor S.Y. Svirsky (in 1976 Doctor of Technical Sciences, from 1978, Professor), until 1967 the post of head of the department was occupied by Associate Professor H.T. Tursunov (further, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician). Also, the post of the head of the department was occupied by Associate Professor V.V. Yakovlev, L.T. Salimyaznova, Associate Professor Yafasova, Associate Professor V.I. Polyakov, the senior lecturer А.М. Mirkholikov, H.H.Abdurakhmanov, senior lecturer B.D. Yusupov, Associate Professor M.T. Abdurasulov. In 1965, N.V. Mandralskaya, who is a graduate of the Moscow State University named after M.V. Lomonosov, began her activity in the department. Subjects of the humanitarian direction, such as history, philosophy, economics and some other elective courses were taught in the department. In the 80 years of the last century young scientists were invited to the department, such as Z.H. Tadjiev, V.V. Germanova, M.M. Saidov and others. From them, the assistants of N.G Ozerov and H.S. Salamullayev successfully defended their Ph.D. theses and received the title of Associate Professor.
At the department also worked the participant of the Second World War, Candidate of Technical Sciences I.I. Isamiddinov, who made a great contribution to the training of young cadres in various specialties.
In
1967-1983 the department was in charge by candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor H.H. Abdurakhmanov, in 1982-2003 doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor, honored worker of science of Uzbekistan A.G. Abdunabiev, Associate Professor N.G. Ozerova, Associate Professors V.V. Yakovlev, A.M. Mirhalikov, doctor of Historical Sciences, Professor A.Uralov, Associate Professor M.M. Saidova. At present, the post of the head of the department is occupied by Doctor of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor N.R. Makhkamova (December 17, 2009 defended her doctoral dissertation).
Among the heads of the department, Abdunabiev Abdulla Gulyamovich's activity deserves special attention, which made a great contribution to the development of the department. From 1983 to 2008 he led his pedagogical and scientific activities at the Department of History of Uzbekistan. In the process of work, he showed himself to be a competent and real teacher who knows how to work with students and teaching staff. He also led 24 candidate and 3 doctoral dissertations, made a huge contribution to the education of harmonious individuals and the training of professional personnel. Abdulla Gulyamovich is the author of many scientific articles, monographs and brochures. He is also the author of the program of teaching the course of the History of Uzbekistan. A.G. Abdunabiev was awarded with several orders, a medal and credentials.
Under the leadership of A.G. Abdunabiyev teachers of the department prepared the book "Essays on the History of the Development of Communication in Uzbekistan," which was published in the publishing house "Fan" in 1991. His books in the Uzbek language "Tarih Munavvar Kuzgu", "Intilganga tole yer", " Toshkentning mo’tabar kishilari " are samples auxiliary literature for students.
In 2002-2005, the post of the head of the department was occupied by the candidate of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Saidova Malika Malikovna. In the years of her leadership, the department developed from all sides, its scientific potential grew, which is evidenced by the successful defence of Candidate's dissertation Salamullaev Khairulla Salamullaevich. H.S. Salamullaev received his Ph.D in history and worked as an Associate Professor. Also, teachers of the department in these years prepared and published many brochures, educational and methodological manuals, scientific articles in scientific and popular science magazines, as well as in periodicals. Also, the staff of the department participated in international conferences.
Since 2006 the department has been headed by Makhkamova Nadira Rakhmanovna. During her leadership active pedagogical and scientific-methodical work continued at the department. The department began teaching new subjects, such as "Military History", "Culturology" and "The Idea of National Independence". As a result, the employee of the department Arifkhanov Bakhtiyor Anvarovich, along with the development of the study program on the subject "Military History" also wrote and published a training manual entitled "History of Wars and Military Art."
Teachers Sh.T.Urmanova and Z.S. Kasimova were involved in the department for teaching the subject "Culturology" and Professor Z.H. Ibodov on the subject of "Idea of National Independence". These teachers have made and are making a great contribution to the expansion of the scientific potential of the department. Makhkamova Nadira Rakhmanovna received the title of Associate Professor in 2008 and successfully defended her doctoral thesis in 2009.
Since the formation of the department several monographs, pamphlets, educational and methodological manuals, scientific articles in newspapers and magazines of the national and international level have been published by the teachers of this department. Teachers of the department participated in international conferences in the USA, Moscow, Samara, St. Petersburg and Tashkent.
The scientific research of the department is mainly aimed at studying the actual issues of national history, in particular the evolution of scientific views and culture in the territory of Uzbekistan. In the years of independence, the department staff published several monographs and brochures such as "Sohibqiron Amir Temur haqida yetti suhbat", "Qadimgi tariximizning o'chmas sahifalari", "Markaziy Osiyo xonliklarida madaniyat rivoji", " Jahon tsivilizatsiyasiga qo’shilgan hissa ", "O'zbek xalqining etnik shakllanishi "," O'zbekistonda ko'p partiyaviylikning shakllanishi "," One hundred names in the coil of history ".
In recent years, the faculty has published more than 50 articles in authoritative republican magazines "Muloqot", "Sharq yulduzi", "O'zbekiston tarixi", etc. The teachers of this department with TUIT students took part in scientific and practical conferences organized by the university such as "Uzbekistan on the threshold of the XXI century", "Jaloliddin Manguberdy buyuk vatanparvar", at conferences dedicated to the Independence Day, "Uzbekistan is my homeland", 2700 anniversary of the Avesta.
Twice a year the university conducts traditional scientific and practical conferences, in which, along with teachers, students are also actively involved.
The teaching staff of the department constantly work to increase their scientific potential and pedagogical experience. The department actively cooperates with the departments of humanitarian direction of other educational institutions, the National University of Uzbekistan and the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan, as well as the academic lyceum under TUIT.
In the 2013-2014 the departments of "Philosophy" and "History of Uzbekistan" were unified into one department named the "Humanities" department, the head of this department is N.R. Makhkamova. And also she is the chairman of the union of women scientists of the university.
The activity of NR Makhkamova was duly noted with honorary letters and letters of gratitude from the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education, the Ministry for the Development of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Uzbekistan and TUIT named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi.

Subjects teaching in the department:

Bachelor:

  • The History of Uzbekistan
  • Culturology
  • National Ideology
  • Philosophy (ethics, aesthetics, logics)
  • Basics of Spirituality Religious
  • Civil society
  • Religious Studies

Master degree:

  • National Ideology

Professors and teachers of department:

  • Makhkamova Nodira Rakhmanovna - doctor of historical sciences, associate professor
  • Tulenova Gulmira Jandarovna - doctor of philosophy, professor
  • Sharipova Gulbahor Sulgiyevna - candidate of juridical sciences, associate professor
  • Amanov Bakhtiyor Akhtamovich - candidate of political sciences, associate professor
  • Kasimova Asal Aruslanovna - candidate of juridical sciences, associate professor
  • Sagdullayeva Dilbar Shuhratovna., - candidate of philosophy, senior teacher
  • Shirinova Fotima Nosirovna., - senior teacher
  • Ziyaeva Dilorom Salikhovna., - senior teacher
  • Arifkhanov Bakhtiyor Anvarovich., - senior teacher
  • Abdullaeva Ziyoda Nabievna., - senior teacher
  • Azizova Mohira Anvarovna., - senior teacher
  • Shirinova Dilfuza Sirojiddinova., - senior teacher
  • Hamdamova Adolat Rashitovna., - senior teacher
  • Sodiqov Sanjar Abdumajitovich (o’rindosh)., - senior teacher
  • Babadjanov Hasan Anvarovich - senior teacher
  • Boboyorov Bobomurod Normatovich - senior teacher
  • Alimova Shakhnoza Hamidovna., - senior teacher
  • Zaynitdinova Vasila Bakiyevna., assistent
  • Shermatova Nodira Sultonbekovna., - assistent
  • Sanaqulov Abror Nazarovich., - assistant
  • Kasimova Zumrad Sabirjanovna - assistant
  • Mustafoyeva Nodira Abdullayevna (replace) - doctor of historical sciences
  • Payziyeva Muqaddas Khabibullayevna - candidate of historical sciences
  • Bakhtiyorzoda Oydin Bakhtiyorovna (replace) - candidate of historical sciences
  • Mamadaliyev Husniddin Muydiniyivich (replace) - senior teacher
  • Tashkenbayava Diyora Abdurashidovna (replace) - assistant

SCIENTIFIC ACTIVITY OF THE DEPARMENT

Scientific theme of the department:

  • "Modern processes of socio-political modernization in Uzbekistan: state and development prospects"

Scientific potential of the department is 30%.

Currently, three independent researchers and two doctoral students work at the department.

Bobojurov Bobomurod is an independent researcher. Scientific consultant - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor Tulenova G.J Theme of the Dissertation: "Dialectics of improving interethnic relations in the conditions of democratization of society's life".
Sagdullaeva Dilbar is an independent researcher. Scientific consultant - Doctor of Philosophy, Professor Tulenova G.J. Theme of the Dissertation: "Socio-philosophical foundations of the processes of socio-political modernization in Uzbekistan".
Sanakulov Abror is an independent researcher. Scientific consultant - Doctor of Philosophy Qahhorova M. Theme of the Dissertation: "Social environment of the information society and dialectics of the virtual world".

Babadjanov Hasan is an independent researcher. Scientific consultant - doctor of historical sciences, professor Alimova D.A Theme of the Dissertation: "Transformation processes in the economy of Uzbekistan during the Second World War".

Tashkentanbaeva Diera is a basic doctoral student of the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan. Scientific consultant - doctor of historical sciences, Associate Professor Mahkamova N.R. Theme of the Dissertation: "Problems of socio-economic and cultural life of colonial Turkistan in English-speaking historiography".

Bakhtiyorzoda Oydinhon is a doctoral student of the Institute of History of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan.Scientific consultant - doctor of Historical Sciences, Associate Professor Mahkamova N.R. Theme of the Dissertation: "History of geology of Uzbekistan in the twentieth century: formation and problems of development"

    SCIENTIFICAL-METHODICAL RESEARCHES IN THE DEPARTMENT

    • Tulenova G.J. “Philosophy” textbook for University students (J. Tulenova and K.Tulenova co-authors).
    • Makhkamova N.R. Mandaralskaya N.V. Kasimova Z.S. “History of Uzbekistan” methodical textbook for students of academic lyceums and schools.( 1917-1991).
    • Makhkamova N.R. “The history of the development of education and history in Uzbekistan. Essay”.
    • Makhkamova N.R. “History of Uzbekistan” methodical textbook for students of correspondence course.
    • Makhkamova N.R. “essays on history of communicational development in Uzbekistan” (methodical textbooks for independent work of students according to the course “history of Uzbekistan).
    • Babadjanov X.B. “Transforsation of the economy of Uzbekistan during World War II: processes”(monography)- Tashkent: Aloqachi 2017-203 pages.
    • Sharipova G.S: Kasimova A.A. “Law. Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan” educational – methodical textbook.
    • Zaynitdinova V.B. Alimova Sh.X. “Basis of Morality and education” pedagogical technologies.
    • Arifkhanov B.A. “History of military “Texts of lectures for studants of special faculty.
    • Sadikov S.A. Sovershenstvovanie teoritiko-pravovix osnov elektronnogo pravitelstva v obespechenii vzaimodestviya institutov grajdanskogo obshestva I gosudarsvennix organov. (monografiya).
    • Khamdamova A.R. “National idea: main conceptions and principles.Theory and practice of building democratic society in Uzbekistan” methodical instructions.

        ECONOMICAL CONTRACTS BY THE DEPARTMENT

        • "UNICON.UZ" FTMTM DUK.
        • “O’zbekiston pochtasi” AJ
        • “Alskom” insuranse company AJ
        • Center of supplying information security
        • “Aloqabank”
        • Elektromagnit moslashuv markazi davlat unitar korxonasi
        • AA va TT sohasida nazorat bo’yicha davlat inspeksiyasi.
        • “ALOQALOYIHA” DUK
        • "O’zbektelekom" AK “Telekommunikatsiya va personalni rivojlantirish markazi”
        • “UMS” mobile connection operator

        Spiritual and educational work of the department.

        Teaching staff of the department on a permanent basis are conducted in the framework of the university, as well as in mahallas, industry enterprises, in the academic lyceum at TUIT and branch vocational colleges, hostels of TUIT students, events dedicated to the most important events of the political, socio-economic and spiritual life of the Republic of Uzbekistan. The Department of Humanities also works closely with the Humanities Departments of the TUIT branches. Within the framework of this cooperation, joint activities are carried out on spirituality and enlightenment.

        The address of the department: C-block, 3-floor, room №240

Гуманитарные науки

Заведующий кафедры:

доктор исторических наук, доцент Махкамова Надира Рахмановна

Дни приема: Понедельник-Пятница(14:00-16:00)
Телефон: (0 371) 238-64-75
Н.Р. Махкамова в 1989 г. успешно окончила Исторический факультет ТашГУ (нынешний НУУз) и в этом же году поступила в аспирантуру. В     1995 г. защитила диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата исторических наук.

Надира Рахмановна с 1996 г. начала работать в отделе “Историографии и источникововедения” Института истории АН РУз в должности научного сотрудника. В 1999-2002 гг. являлась докторантом этого института и работала над докторской диссертацией по теме “Социальная структура общества на территории Узбекистана: традиции и трансформации (конец XIX – 30-е годы XX в.), которую успешно защитила в 2009 г.  После окончания докторантуры начала свою деятельность в качестве старшего научного сотрудника и руководителя гранта в отделе “Историографии и источникововедения” Института истории АН РУз.

Научная деятельность Н.Р. Махкамовой заслуживает особого внимания, так как она активно участвует со своими содержательными докладами во многих республиканских и международных научных конференциях и семинарах, посвященных актуальным вопросам исторической науки. О её бурной научной деятельности свидетельствуют более 90 научных статей, научно-методологические работы и монография, изданные под её авторством.

Н.Р. Махкамова также являлась членом Специализированных Советов при Институте истории АН РУз и Национальном университете Узбекистана.

В настоящее время в рамках инновационного сотрудничества Н.Р. Махкамова является участницей целого ряда научных проектов, выполняемых Институтом истории.

История кафедры

Кафедра “История Узбекистана” была основана в 1955 и в качестве отдельной кафедры начала свою деятельность в 1970 г. наряду с другими  кафедрами гуманитарного направления. Начиная с 1955 г. кафедрой заведовал доцент С.Я. Свирский (в 1976 доктор технических наук, с 1978 г. профессор), до 1967 г. должность заведующего кафедрой занимал доцент Х.Т.Турсунов (далее доктор технических наук, профессор, академик). Также должность заведующего кафедрой занимали доцент В.В. Яковлев, Л.Т. Салимязнова, доцент Яфасова, доцент В.И. Поляков, доцент А.М. Мирхоликов, X.X.Абдурахманов, старший преподаватель Б.Д. Юсупов, доцент М.Т. Абдурасулов. В 1965 г. в кафедре начала свою деятельность   Н.В. Мандральская, которая является выпускницей МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова. На кафедре преподавались предметы гуманитарного направления, такие как история, философия, теория экономики и некоторые другие факультативные курсы. В 80-годы прошлого столетия на кафедру были приглашены молодые кадры, такие как З.Х. Таджиев, В.В. Германова, М.М. Саидова и др. Из них ассистенты Н.Г.Озерова и Х.С. Саламуллаев успешно защитили кандидатские диссертации и получили звание доцента.

На кафедре также работал участник второй мировой войны, кандидат технических наук И.И. Исамиддинов, который  внес большой вклад в подготовку молодых кадров по разным специальностям. 

Кафедрой заведовали в 1967-1983 гг. кандидат исторических наук, доцент Х.Х. Абдурахманов, в 1982-2003 гг. доктор исторических наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки Узбекистана А.Г. Абдунабиев, доцент Н.Г. Озерова, доценты В.В. Яковлев, А.М. Мирхаликов, доктор исторических наук, профессор А.Уралов, доцент М.М. Саидова. В настоящее время должность заведующего кафедрой занимает д.и.н., доцент Н.Р. Махкамова ( 17 декабря 2009 г. защитила докторскую диссертацию).

Среди руководителей кафедры особого внимания заслуживает деятельность Абдунабиева Абдуллы Гулямовича, который внес большой вклад в развитие кафедры. Начиная с 1983 г. до 2008 г. он вел свою педагогическую и научную деятельность на кафедре «История Узбекистана». В процессе работы он показал себя компетентным педагогом, настоящим наставником, умеющим работать со студентами и педагогическим персоналом. Также он руководил 24 кандидатскими и 3 докторскими диссертациями, внес огромный вклад в воспитание гармоничных личностей и  подготовку профессиональных кадров. Абдулла Гулямович является автором многих научных статей, монографий и брошюр. Также он является автором программы преподавания курса Истории Узбекистана. А.Г. Абдунабиев  был награжден несколькими орденами, медалью и похвальными грамотами. 

Под руководством А.Г. Абдунабиева преподавателями кафедры была подготовлена книга «Очерки истории развития связи в Узбекистане», которая издана в издательстве «Фан» в 1991 г. Его книги на узбекском языке «Тарих мунаввар кузгу», «Интилганга толе ёр», «Тошкентнинг мутабар кишилари» являются  образцами вспомогательной литературы для студентов.

В 2002-2005 гг. должность заведующего кафедрой занимала кандидат исторических наук, доцент Саидова Малика Маликовна. В годы её руководства кафедра развивалась со всех сторон, рос её научный потенциал,  чему свидетельствует успешная защита кандидатской диссертации Саламуллаева Хайруллы Саламуллаевича. Х.С. Саламуллаев получил степень кандидата исторических наук и работал в должности доцента. Также преподавателями кафедры в эти годы было подготовлено и издано множество брошюр, учебно-методологических пособий, научных статей в научных и научно-популярных журналах, а также в периодической печати. Также сотрудники кафедры участвовали в международных конференциях. 

Начиная с 2006 г. кафедрой заведует Махкамова Надира Рахмановна. За время ее руководства на кафедре продолжалась активная педагогическая и научно-методическая работа. На кафедре началось преподавание новых предметов, таких как «Военная история», «Культурология» и «Идея национальной независимости». В результате сотрудник кафедры Арифханов Бахтиёр Анварович наряду с разработкой учебой программы по предмету «Военная история» также написал и издал учебное пособие под названием «История войн и военное искусство».

На кафедру для преподавания предмета «Культурология» были привлечены педагоги Ш.Т.Урманова и З.С. Касымова, а по предмету «Идея Национальной независимости» профессор Ж.Х. Ибодов. Эти преподаватели внесли и вносят большой вклад в расширение научного потенциала кафедры. Махкамова Надира Рахмановна в 2008 году получила звание доцента и в 2009 г. успешно защитила докторскую диссертацию.     

Начиная с момента образования кафедры, её сотрудниками было издано несколько монографий, брошюр, учебно-методологических пособий, научных статей в газетах и журналах республиканского и международного уровня. Преподаватели кафедры участвовали в международных конференциях в США, Москве, Самаре, Санкт-Петербурге и Ташкенте.

Научные исследования кафедры в основном направлены на изучение актуальных вопросов отечественной истории, в частности эволюцию научных взглядов и культуры на территории Узбекистана. В годы независимости сотрудниками кафедры было издано несколько монографий и брошюр такие как «Sohibqiron Amir Temur haqida yetti suhbat», «Qadimgi tariximizning o’chmas sahifalari», «Markaziy Osiyo xonliklarida madaniyat rivoji», «Вклад в мировую цивилизацию», «O’zbek xalqining etnik shakllanishi», «O’zbekistonda ko’p partiyaviylikning shakllanishi», «Сто имен в витке истории».

За последние годы преподавателями кафедры было опубликовано более 50 статей в авторитетных республиканских журналах «Muloqot», «Sharq yulduzi», «O’zbekiston tarixi» и т.п. Сотрудники кафедры вместе со студентами ТУИТ принимали участие в научно-практических конференциях, организованных университетом такие как «Узбекистан на пороге XXI века», «Жалолиддин Мангуберди буюк ватанпарвар», на конференциях, посвященной празднику Независимости, «Узбекистан моя Родина», 2700 летию Авесты.

Два раза в год в университете проводятся традиционные научно-практические конференции, в которых наряду с преподавателями также активно участвуют и студенты.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры постоянно работает над повышением своего научного потенциала и педагогического опыта. Кафедра ведет активное сотрудничество с кафедрами гуманитарного направления других учебных заведениями, Национальным университетом Узбекистана и Институтом истории, а также академическими лицеями при ТУИТ.

В 2013-2014 учебном году произошло объединение кафедр “Философии” и “Истории Узбекистана” в ТУИТ, объединенная кафедра названа кафедрой “Гуманитарные науки”, заведующим этой кафедрой является Н.Р. Махкамова.

Предметы, преподаваемые на кафедре:

Бакалавриат:

  • История Узбекистана
  • Культурология
  • Национальная идея
  • Философия (этика, эстетика, логика)
  • Социология
  • Основы духовности. Религиоведение.
  • Правоведение.Конституция Республика Узбекистан.
  • ТПСДОУз. Гражданское общество

Магистратура:

  • Национальная идея: стратегия социально-экономического развития Узбекистана.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры

  • Махкамова Надира Раxмановна. - зав.кафедрой, д.и.н., доцент
  • Туленова Гульмира Жандаровна. - д.фил.н., профессор
  • Шарипова Гулбаҳор Сульгиевна. - к.ю.н., доцент
  • Касимова Асаль Аруслановна. - к.ю.н., доцент
  • Амонов  Баxтиёр Ахтамович. - к.пол.н., доцент
  • Сагдуллаева Дилбар Шухратовна. - к.фил.н., доцент
  • Ширинова Фотима Носировна. - старший преподаватель
  • Зияева Дилором Салиxовна. - старший преподаватель
  • Арифxанов Баxтиёр Анварович. - старший преподаватель
  • Абдуллаева Зиёда Набиевна. - старший преподаватель
  • Азизова Моҳира Анваровна. -  старший преподаватель
  • Ширинова Дилфуза Сирожиддинова. - старший преподаватель
  • Хамдамова Адолат Рашитовна. - старший преподаватель
  • Шерматова Нодира Султонбековна. - старший преподаватель
  • Бабаджанов Хасан Бахтиёрович. - старший преподаватель
  • Бобоёров Бобомурод Норматович. - старший преподаватель
  • Алимова Шаxноза Хамидовна. - старший преподаватель
  • Санакулов Аброр Назарович. - ассистент
  • Зайнитдинова Васила Бакиевна. - ассистент
  • Содиқов Санжар Абдумажитович (совм.). - старший преподаватель
  • Ташкенбаева Диёра Абдурашидовна (совм.) - ассистент
  • Касимова Зумрад Сабиржановна, (совм.) - ассистент

        Научная деятельность кафедры.

Научная тема кафедры:

“Современные процессы общественно-политической модернизации  в Узбекистане: состояние и перспективы развития”

Научный потенциал кафедры 33%.

В настоящее время на кафедре осуществляют свою деятельность два независимых исследователя и один старший научный сотрудник-исследователь. Это:

Бобоёров Бобомурод – независимый исследователь. Научный консультант – доктор философских наук, профессор Туленова Г.Ж. Тема диссертации: «Диалектика совершенствования межнациональных отношений в условиях демократизации жизни общества».

Сагдуллаева Дильбар - независимый исследователь. Научный консультант – доктор философских наук, профессор Туленова Г.Ж. Тема диссертации: «Социально-философские основы процессов общественно-политической модернизации в Узбекистане».

Ташкенбаева Диера - старший научный сотрудник-исследователь. Научный консультант – доктор исторических наук, доцент Махкамова Н.Р. Тема диссертации: «Проблемы социально-экономической и культурной жизни колониального Туркестана в англоязычной историографии».

В настоящее время преподавателями кафедры разрабатываются также следующие проекты:

«История развития отрасли связи», «Развитие информационно-коммуникационных технологий в Узбекистане в годы независимости».

Научно-методологические работы кафедры, изданные в текущем году:

  • Туленова Г. Учебник по предмету «Философия» для студентов высших учебных заведений. В соавторстве с Ж.Туленовым и К.Туленовой (на узб. яз.)
  • Махкамова Н.Р. “Национальная идея: стратегия социально-экономического развития Узбекистана” (учебно-методическое пособие)
  • Махкамова Н.Р., Н.В.Мандральская, З.С.Касимова,
  • И.А.Свиридова.  “Учебно-методическое пособие по «Истории        узбекистана» для учащихся и преподавателей  академических лицеев” (1917-1991 гг.)
  • Ширинова Ф.Н., Зияева Д.С. Задания для самостоятельной работы по предмету История Узбекистана (на узб. языке, лат)
  • Азизова М.А. Учебно-методическое пособие для студентов специального факультета по предмету «Социология» (на узб. яз.)
  • Шарипова Г.С., Касимова А.А. -Учебно-методическое      пособие по предмету “Правоведение. Изучение Конституции Республики Узбекистан”
  • Зайнитдинова В.Б., Алимова Ш.Х. Педагогические технологии по предмету «Основы духовности и просветительства» (на узб. яз.)
  • Арифханов Б.А. Курс лекций по предмету «Военная история» для студентов специального факультета (на узб.яз.)
  • Хамдамова А.Р.- “Миллий ғоя: асосий тушунча ва тамойиллар. Ўзбекистонда демократик жамият қуриш назарияси ва амалиёти” фанидан услубий кўрсатма

Хозяйственные договора кафедры с предприятиями отрасли:

    1. "UNICON.UZ" ФTMTM DUK,  № 8/16(ж),
    2. "O'zbekiston po'chtasi" АЖ,  № 2
    3. Страховая компания АЖ "ALSKOM",  № 8/16(ё)
    4. "ЎзТТБРМ" ДУК,   № 8/16(д)
    5. Центр по обеспечению информационной безопасности,   №8/16(а)
    6. "Алоқабанк", № 8/16(г)
    7. "Электормагнит мослашув маркази" ДУК,  №8/16(з)
    8. АА ва ТТ соҳасида назорат бўйича давлат инспекцияси, №8/16(в)
    9. "ALOQALOYIHA"ДУК  №8/16(б)
    10. "Ўзбектелеком" АК "Телекоммуникация ва персонални ривожлантириш маркази" филиали номидан "ТваПРМ" филиали Низоми ва 17.02.2016 йилдаги 27-01-14/878-сон ишончнома  
    11. № 8/16(е)

    Духовно-просветительская работа кафедры.

    Профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры на постоянной основе проводятся в рамках университета, а также махаллях, предприятиях отрасли, академических лицеях при ТУИТ и отраслевых профессиональных колледжах, общежитиях студентов ТУИТ мероприятия, посвященные важнейшим событиям политической, социально-экономической и духовной жизни Республики Узбекистан. Кафедра «Гуманитарные науки» тесно сотрудничает также с «Гуманитарными кафедрами» филиалов ТУИТ. В рамках этого сотрудничества проводятся совместные мероприятия по духовности и просветительству.

    Адрес кафедры: С-блок, 3-этаж, 240 каб.